New Dan Connor EP Due End of February

Posted on February 24, 2013

I started writing and recording an album for the RPM Challenge. I consider the endeavor to be a great success despite reaching only seven of the ten song minimum. As a result, I am not submitting the album for the RPM challenge but I will be releasing it!

It's much more like Sonoluminescence than like Love & Affection.

I'm still working on a title but the track listing is as follows:

  1. Ambient Temperature Tantrum
  2. Each Day A New Night
  3. Don't Talk to the Cops
  4. Pig Chase
  5. Drone
  6. Mystic Identity Crisis
  7. Approach A Void Dance

Mastering is happening on the 26th so if all goes well I'll release it March 1st.

comments powered by Disqus